Collectively, our executive leadership brings together knowledge, expertise, and a vision that is focused on building a future we can all trust. To that end, our company is committed to delivering world class mission critical products and services that meet our customers’ requirements. We strive to provide a safe and supportive work environment for all of our employees; and we continually practice and promote ethical behavior, diversity, collaboration, and innovation.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Information Officer and Vice President of Facilities Operations

Corporate Security Officer and Vice President of Security

President and CEO, Advanced Acoustic Concepts

President, Tampa Microwave

President, Thales Trusted Cyber Technologies

Vice President, Communication Systems

Vice President, Satcom Solutions

Vice President, System Solutions

Vice President, Visionix

Vice President, Strategy and Communications

Vice President, Contracts, Legal & Trade Compliance

Vice President, Engineering

Vice President of Human Resources and Ethics Officer

Vice President, Manufacturing and Operations

Vice President, Program Management